Research Awards 2021-22



IIS University would like to congratulate following faculty members awarded by the University for their Outstanding Achievements in the field of Research during Academic Session 2021-2022. Their impressive performance is a matter of Pride for the university and reflects their sincerity and dedication towards research-oriented initiatives. University wishes them even greater success in all future endeavours.


1.    Dr. Anju Sharma 

2.    Dr. Ankita Chaturvedi

3.    Dr. Ekta Mittal

4.    Dr. Neelu Kanwar Rajawat

5.    Dr. Neha Batra

6.    Dr. Richa Bhardwaj

7.    Dr. Ruchi Jain

8.    Dr. Sulekha Ojha

9.    Dr. Vyoma Agarwal

10.  Dr. Reena Verma