Notice:Faculty Research Projects under Research Promotion scheme



A meeting has been fixed up to examine the Faculty Projects under Research Promotion Scheme of The IIS University on 19 August, 2014 in the Meeting Room at 3.30 pm. You are requested to kindly attend the same.


Dr. Radha Kashyap

Member – Secretary  

Copy forwarded to the following for information and necessary action to :


  1. Dr. Subhash Garg, Chairperson, Research Promotion Committee
  2. Dr. K. S. Sharma, Advisor, The IIS University, Jaipur
  3. Dr. Raakhi Gupta, Registrar, The IIS University, Jaipur
  4. Prof. Pradeep Bhatnagar, Dean, Faculty of Life Sciences, The IIS University, Jaipur
  5. Prof. N. K. Jain, Dean, Faculty of Arts & Social Sciences, The IIS University, Jaipur
  6. Prof. M. K. Sharma, Dean, Faculty of Commerce & Management, The IIS University, Jaipur
  7. Dr. Arti Sharma, Member, Research Promotion Committee
  8. Dr. Shweta Kastiya, Member, Research Promotion Committee
  9. Dr. Roopam Kothari, Member, Research Promotion Committee
  10. Dr. Sreemoyee Chatterjee, Member, Research Promotion Committee
  11. Dr. Radha Kashyap, Member-Secretary, Research Promotion Committee